base-files: add /usr/share/libubox/jshn.sh to sysupgrade stage2
authorRussell Senior <russell@personaltelco.net>
Tue, 12 Nov 2019 23:33:48 +0000 (15:33 -0800)
committerDaniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
Thu, 14 Nov 2019 13:09:07 +0000 (14:09 +0100)
Discovered recent changes had broken sysupgrade for ar71xx mikrotik
rb-493g, traced the problem to missing /usr/share/libubox/jshn.sh after
switching to tmpfs.

Signed-off-by: Russell Senior <russell@personaltelco.net>
package/base-files/files/lib/upgrade/stage2

index 5d3d46e..41a3b2a 100755 (executable)
@@ -48,7 +48,7 @@ switch_to_ramfs() {
                local file="$(which "$binary" 2>/dev/null)"
                [ -n "$file" ] && install_bin "$file"
        done
                local file="$(which "$binary" 2>/dev/null)"
                [ -n "$file" ] && install_bin "$file"
        done
-       install_file /etc/resolv.conf /lib/*.sh /lib/functions/*.sh /lib/upgrade/*.sh /lib/upgrade/do_stage2 $RAMFS_COPY_DATA
+       install_file /etc/resolv.conf /lib/*.sh /lib/functions/*.sh /lib/upgrade/*.sh /lib/upgrade/do_stage2 /usr/share/libubox/jshn.sh $RAMFS_COPY_DATA
 
        [ -L "/lib64" ] && ln -s /lib $RAM_ROOT/lib64
 
 
        [ -L "/lib64" ] && ln -s /lib $RAM_ROOT/lib64