ppp: fix compile warning
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sun, 15 Oct 2017 12:19:20 +0000 (14:19 +0200)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 15:40:21 +0000 (16:40 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
(cherry picked from commit f40fd43ab2fe0f5c707a07eb036e84af086f3066)

package/network/services/ppp/patches/500-add-pptp-plugin.patch

index d984e1b..54a160d 100644 (file)
 +#include <string.h>
 +#include <ctype.h>
 +#include <fcntl.h>
++#include "pppd.h"
 +#include "pptp_msg.h"
 +#include "pptp_ctrl.h"
 +#include "pptp_options.h"