kernel/modules: kmod-chaoskey: Add missing dependency
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 20:49:21 +0000 (22:49 +0200)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 20:51:33 +0000 (22:51 +0200)
This new package was missing the dependency to kmod-random-core which
caused some build errors.

Fixes: 163ab9135a9 ("kernel/modules: add chaoskey module, hardware TRNG")
Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
package/kernel/linux/modules/usb.mk

index 2cf48e4..8a49157 100644 (file)
@@ -1642,6 +1642,7 @@ $(eval $(call KernelPackage,usb-net2280))
 define KernelPackage/chaoskey
   SUBMENU:=$(USB_MENU)
   TITLE:=Chaoskey hardware RNG support
+  DEPENDS:=+kmod-random-core
   KCONFIG:=CONFIG_USB_CHAOSKEY
   FILES:=$(LINUX_DIR)/drivers/usb/misc/chaoskey.ko
   AUTOLOAD:=$(call AutoProbe,chaoskey)