libroxml: bump to the 3.0.1 version
authorRafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 07:39:14 +0000 (09:39 +0200)
committerRafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Wed, 1 May 2019 05:25:55 +0000 (07:25 +0200)
Some of changes:
* Support for local-name()
* General refactoring
* Better parsing performance
* Fix possible buffer overflow & memleak
* Validation checks
* More commit functions (file, buffer, fd)

Signed-off-by: Rafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
package/libs/libroxml/Makefile

index d4d3e0e..334ca86 100644 (file)
@@ -8,12 +8,12 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=libroxml
-PKG_VERSION:=2.3.0
-PKG_RELEASE:=3
+PKG_VERSION:=3.0.1
+PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.gz
-PKG_SOURCE_URL:=http://download.libroxml.net/pool/v2.x
-PKG_HASH:=1da8f20b530eba4409f2b217587d2f1281ff5d9ba45b24aeac71b94c6c621b78
+PKG_SOURCE_URL:=http://download.libroxml.net/pool/v3.x
+PKG_HASH:=b55fd616a2be4e9747173b8dfa4bbab64f5ddfafd7d7a529aa91ab7755bc0ce6
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
 
 PKG_INSTALL:=1
@@ -27,7 +27,7 @@ define Package/libroxml
   CATEGORY:=Libraries
   TITLE:=Minimum, easy-to-use, C implementation for xml file parsing
   URL:=http://www.libroxml.net/
-  ABI_VERSION:=0
+  ABI_VERSION:=3.0.1
 endef
 
 CONFIGURE_ARGS += \