kernel: bump 4.9 to 4.9.158
authorKoen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
Fri, 15 Feb 2019 10:02:17 +0000 (11:02 +0100)
committerKoen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 13:42:13 +0000 (14:42 +0100)
Refreshed all patches.

Fixes:
- CVE-2019-3819

Compile-tested on: ar71xx
Runtime-tested on: ar71xx

Signed-off-by: Koen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
include/kernel-version.mk

index 279d0e2..e2a45c7 100644 (file)
@@ -2,10 +2,10 @@
 
 LINUX_RELEASE?=1
 
-LINUX_VERSION-4.9 = .156
+LINUX_VERSION-4.9 = .158
 LINUX_VERSION-4.14 = .99
 
-LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-4.9.156 = 5eb1b9ba43370512ab637452089bb93f8c0fdd7d5399e99561d382f74517a816
+LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-4.9.158 = 8c8a69f590e6f1103c949b45ff1bfd42c705388321f75e1520be3556f81375ef
 LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-4.14.99 = 8ff98caed5b20b733dedcbe99559d71a0e09e239c0c2488b3fd799c96489eb0a
 
 remove_uri_prefix=$(subst git://,,$(subst http://,,$(subst https://,,$(1))))