uboot-envtools: add 'dockstar' for kirkwood
authorPaul Wassi <p.wassi@gmx.at>
Sat, 19 Nov 2016 12:09:48 +0000 (13:09 +0100)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Mon, 21 Nov 2016 09:10:38 +0000 (10:10 +0100)
Add board 'dockstar' to known fw_env-configurations.

Signed-off-by: Paul Wassi <p.wassi@gmx.at>
package/boot/uboot-envtools/files/kirkwood

index 35cbd84..b4a4d4e 100644 (file)
@@ -14,6 +14,7 @@ touch /etc/config/ubootenv
 board=$(kirkwood_board_name)
 
 case "$board" in
+"dockstar" | \
 "guruplug-server-plus" | \
 "ib62x0" | \
 "linksys-viper" | \