lantiq: fix wbmr-hp-g300h image metadata
authorMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Thu, 4 Jan 2018 20:18:28 +0000 (21:18 +0100)
committerMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Thu, 4 Jan 2018 20:23:59 +0000 (21:23 +0100)
The Annex A and Annex B version are using the same (old) userspace
boardname. Update the SUPPORTED_DEVICES to allow an update from lede-17.01.

Signed-off-by: Mathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>

No differences found