lantiq: ase: turn off fpu emulator in default build
authorYousong Zhou <yszhou4tech@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Jan 2018 07:07:51 +0000 (15:07 +0800)
committerYousong Zhou <yszhou4tech@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Jan 2018 09:34:48 +0000 (17:34 +0800)
It was only enabled when the target was added back in commit 9b321bc
("lantiq: add Amazon-SE subtarget")

Leave pistachio alone as devices of this target are not likely have
small_flash or low_mem constraint

Signed-off-by: Yousong Zhou <yszhou4tech@gmail.com>
config/Config-kernel.in

index f686b4a..15bc483 100644 (file)
@@ -44,7 +44,7 @@ config KERNEL_DEBUG_FS
 
 config KERNEL_MIPS_FPU_EMULATOR
        bool "Compile the kernel with MIPS FPU Emulator"
-       default (TARGET_lantiq_ase || TARGET_pistachio)
+       default y if TARGET_pistachio
        depends on (mips || mipsel || mips64 || mips64el)
 
 config KERNEL_ARM_PMU