rules.mk: add STAGING_DIR_HOSTPKG variable
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Tue, 1 Nov 2016 11:07:56 +0000 (12:07 +0100)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Tue, 1 Nov 2016 11:11:14 +0000 (12:11 +0100)
Add a STAGING_DIR_HOSTPKG variable which refers to $(STAGING_DIR)/host in order
to prepare support for relocating that directory in the future.

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
rules.mk

index de24778..d455f0d 100644 (file)
--- a/rules.mk
+++ b/rules.mk
@@ -140,6 +140,7 @@ PKG_INFO_DIR := $(STAGING_DIR)/pkginfo
 
 BUILD_DIR_HOST:=$(if $(IS_PACKAGE_BUILD),$(BUILD_DIR)/host,$(BUILD_DIR_BASE)/host)
 STAGING_DIR_HOST:=$(TOPDIR)/staging_dir/host
+STAGING_DIR_HOSTPKG:=$(STAGING_DIR)/host
 
 TARGET_PATH:=$(subst $(space),:,$(filter-out .,$(filter-out ./,$(subst :,$(space),$(PATH)))))
 TARGET_INIT_PATH:=$(call qstrip,$(CONFIG_TARGET_INIT_PATH))