ar71xx: fix ar934x usb controller resource conflict
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 22:58:58 +0000 (00:58 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 21:08:37 +0000 (23:08 +0200)
Use the right size for the EHCI block

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
target/linux/ar71xx/patches-4.9/920-usb-chipidea-AR933x-platform-support.patch

index fc6a088..b33bf75 100644 (file)
@@ -85,7 +85,7 @@
 +                                 irq, &ci_pdata, sizeof(ci_pdata));
 +      else
 +              ath79_usb_register("ehci-platform", -1,
-+                                 AR933X_EHCI_BASE, AR933X_EHCI_SIZE,
++                                 AR934X_EHCI_BASE, AR934X_EHCI_SIZE,
 +                                 irq, &ath79_ehci_pdata_v2,
 +                                 sizeof(ath79_ehci_pdata_v2));
 +