ramips: remove duplicate dts nodes of MediaTek LinkIt Smart 7688
authorJack Chen <redchenjs@live.com>
Sun, 5 Jan 2020 16:43:57 +0000 (00:43 +0800)
committerAdrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
Sun, 5 Jan 2020 19:06:07 +0000 (20:06 +0100)
There are two identical wmac nodes in the dts file of MediaTek
LinkIt Smart 7688, so delete one of them.

Signed-off-by: Jack Chen <redchenjs@live.com>
(cherry picked from commit 4be271a4867dcf57a122eeb7b42407e7a506915e)

target/linux/ramips/dts/LINKIT7688.dts

index a81a2d5..33c5866 100644 (file)
        };
 };
 
-&wmac {
-       status = "okay";
-};
-
 &spi0 {
        status = "okay";