lantiq/xrx200: add usif support to dts files
authorMartin Schiller <ms@dev.tdt.de>
Fri, 23 Feb 2018 13:15:49 +0000 (14:15 +0100)
committerMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Tue, 6 Mar 2018 18:49:06 +0000 (19:49 +0100)
The Lantiq XRX200 aka VR9 doesn't have an asc0. Instead,
there is an USIF module which can either be an UART or a
SPI Controller.

Signed-off-by: Martin Schiller <ms@dev.tdt.de>
target/linux/lantiq/files-4.14/arch/mips/boot/dts/vr9.dtsi
target/linux/lantiq/files-4.9/arch/mips/boot/dts/vr9.dtsi

index adad950..77e0cba 100644 (file)
                        interrupts = <126 127 128 129 130 131>;
                };
 
-               asc0: serial@e100400 {
-                       compatible = "lantiq,asc";
-                       reg = <0xe100400 0x400>;
+               usif: usif@da00000 {
+                       compatible = "lantiq,usif";
+                       reg = <0xda00000 0x1000000>;
                        interrupt-parent = <&icu0>;
-                       interrupts = <104 105 106>;
+                       interrupts = <29 125 107 108 109 110>;
                        status = "disabled";
                };
 
index 13bb002..dbcbb3d 100644 (file)
                        interrupts = <126 127 128 129 130 131>;
                };
 
-               asc0: serial@E100400 {
-                       compatible = "lantiq,asc";
-                       reg = <0xE100400 0x400>;
+               usif: usif@da00000 {
+                       compatible = "lantiq,usif";
+                       reg = <0xda00000 0x1000000>;
                        interrupt-parent = <&icu0>;
-                       interrupts = <104 105 106>;
+                       interrupts = <29 125 107 108 109 110>;
                        status = "disabled";
                };