kernel: add missing symbol
authorKoen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
Wed, 5 Feb 2020 17:23:59 +0000 (18:23 +0100)
committerKoen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
Wed, 5 Feb 2020 17:24:39 +0000 (18:24 +0100)
Reported by Buildbot:

x86 instruction decoder selftest (X86_DECODER_SELFTEST) [N/y/?] (NEW) aborted!

Fixes: eca8a2ee0d44 ("kernel: bump 4.14 to 4.14.169")
Signed-off-by: Koen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
target/linux/generic/config-4.14

index b0805b1..5a4dab9 100644 (file)
@@ -5738,6 +5738,7 @@ CONFIG_WQ_POWER_EFFICIENT_DEFAULT=y
 # CONFIG_X25 is not set
 # CONFIG_X509_CERTIFICATE_PARSER is not set
 # CONFIG_X86_DEBUG_STATIC_CPU_HAS is not set
+# CONFIG_X86_DECODER_SELFTEST is not set
 # CONFIG_X86_PKG_TEMP_THERMAL is not set
 CONFIG_X86_SYSFB=y
 # CONFIG_XEN is not set