ath79: fix TL-WR741ND-v4 switch port order
authorPaul Wassi <p.wassi@gmx.at>
Fri, 4 Jan 2019 21:19:28 +0000 (22:19 +0100)
committerChristian Lamparter <chunkeey@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 15:56:13 +0000 (16:56 +0100)
Fix the switch port order for proper display on high
level interfaces.

Signed-off-by: Paul Wassi <p.wassi@gmx.at>
target/linux/ath79/base-files/etc/board.d/02_network

index 6bcb7f9..486a28d 100755 (executable)
@@ -153,7 +153,6 @@ ath79_setup_interfaces()
        buffalo,whr-g301n|\
        tplink,tl-mr3220-v1|\
        tplink,tl-mr3420-v1|\
-       tplink,tl-wr741nd-v4|\
        tplink,tl-wr841-v7|\
        tplink,tl-wr841-v9|\
        tplink,tl-wr841-v11|\
@@ -195,6 +194,7 @@ ath79_setup_interfaces()
                        "0@eth1" "1:lan" "2:lan" "3:lan" "4:lan"
                ;;
        tplink,tl-wr740nd-v4|\
+       tplink,tl-wr741nd-v4|\
        tplink,tl-wr841-v8|\
        tplink,tl-wr842n-v1|\
        tplink,tl-wr842n-v2)