om-watchdog: cleanup Makefile
authorPiotr Dymacz <pepe2k@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 May 2017 21:53:41 +0000 (23:53 +0200)
committerPiotr Dymacz <pepe2k@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 May 2017 20:55:41 +0000 (22:55 +0200)
Drop redundant Build/Prepare, empty lines and duplicated Build/Compile.

Signed-off-by: Piotr Dymacz <pepe2k@gmail.com>
package/kernel/om-watchdog/Makefile

index 7d517a1..cf92ffb 100644 (file)
@@ -24,12 +24,6 @@ define Package/om-watchdog/description
  This package contains the hw watchdog script for the OM1P and OM2P device.
 endef
 
-define Build/Prepare
-endef
-
-define Build/Compile
-endef
-
 define Build/Compile
 endef
 
@@ -40,6 +34,4 @@ define Package/om-watchdog/install
        $(INSTALL_BIN) ./files/om-watchdog $(1)/sbin/om-watchdog
 endef
 
-
 $(eval $(call BuildPackage,om-watchdog))
-