build: fix umask detection bashism
authorThorsten Glaser <tg@mirbsd.org>
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 17:28:50 +0000 (19:28 +0200)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Wed, 30 Jan 2019 11:39:18 +0000 (12:39 +0100)
the leading 0 is optional and not emitted by some shells

Signed-off-by: Thorsten Glaser <tg@mirbsd.org>
include/prereq-build.mk

index a416a2d..f7da916 100644 (file)
@@ -24,7 +24,7 @@ $(eval $(call TestHostCommand,case-sensitive-fs, \
 
 $(eval $(call TestHostCommand,proper-umask, \
        Please build with umask 022 - other values produce broken packages, \
-       umask | grep -xE 00[012][012]))
+       umask | grep -xE 0?0[012][012]))
 
 $(eval $(call SetupHostCommand,gcc, \
        Please install the GNU C Compiler (gcc) 4.8 or later, \