libjson-c: add host build (for libblobmsg-json)
authorDaniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
Thu, 14 Jun 2018 18:09:29 +0000 (20:09 +0200)
committerMatthias Schiffer <mschiffer@universe-factory.net>
Mon, 3 Sep 2018 22:00:38 +0000 (00:00 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Daniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
(cherry picked from commit 6fc8e06078d30e8d36a00d0ecc97ac9cc148fe60)

package/libs/libjson-c/Makefile

index eeb7870..60b5114 100644 (file)
@@ -27,6 +27,7 @@ PKG_INSTALL:=1
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
 
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/package.mk
+include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/host-build.mk
 
 TARGET_CFLAGS += $(FPIC) -Wno-implicit-fallthrough
 
@@ -56,3 +57,4 @@ define Package/libjson-c/install
 endef
 
 $(eval $(call BuildPackage,libjson-c))
+$(eval $(call HostBuild))