kernel: bump 4.14 to 4.14.110
authorKoen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
Fri, 5 Apr 2019 10:13:50 +0000 (12:13 +0200)
committerKoen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
Mon, 8 Apr 2019 10:11:59 +0000 (12:11 +0200)
Refreshed all patches.

Compile-tested on: cns3xxx, imx6, x86_64
Runtime-tested on: cns3xxx, imx6

Signed-off-by: Koen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
include/kernel-version.mk
target/linux/generic/backport-4.14/030-USB-serial-option-fix-dwm-158-3g-modem-interface.patch

index 330bf51..2264474 100644 (file)
@@ -3,10 +3,10 @@
 LINUX_RELEASE?=1
 
 LINUX_VERSION-4.9 = .167
-LINUX_VERSION-4.14 = .109
+LINUX_VERSION-4.14 = .110
 
 LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-4.9.167 = a2b8608a2fe7a6203ed46c3a3d55091b19ac8304dded6338410a361dc63f0a8c
-LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-4.14.109 = 3764f165f779568745f1468d8f7e1db65d94eae9cd8d1350f4fe003a0fd88ee0
+LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-4.14.110 = 99ea359464dc8a7ab9862195934a1f3504c38a32af5fa424e3ae56244dd59e72
 
 remove_uri_prefix=$(subst git://,,$(subst http://,,$(subst https://,,$(1))))
 sanitize_uri=$(call qstrip,$(subst @,_,$(subst :,_,$(subst .,_,$(subst -,_,$(subst /,_,$(1)))))))
index 9f07fdd..7053f61 100644 (file)
@@ -30,7 +30,7 @@ Signed-off-by: Johan Hovold <johan@kernel.org>
 
 --- a/drivers/usb/serial/option.c
 +++ b/drivers/usb/serial/option.c
-@@ -1936,7 +1936,8 @@ static const struct usb_device_id option
+@@ -1941,7 +1941,8 @@ static const struct usb_device_id option
        { USB_DEVICE_INTERFACE_CLASS(0x2001, 0x7d01, 0xff) },                   /* D-Link DWM-156 (variant) */
        { USB_DEVICE_INTERFACE_CLASS(0x2001, 0x7d02, 0xff) },
        { USB_DEVICE_INTERFACE_CLASS(0x2001, 0x7d03, 0xff) },