ipq806x: TP-Link Archer C2600: convert old usbdev trigger to new usbport
authorCezary Jackiewicz <cezary.jackiewicz@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Nov 2016 17:11:33 +0000 (18:11 +0100)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 07:21:32 +0000 (08:21 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Cezary Jackiewicz <cezary@eko.one.pl>
target/linux/ipq806x/base-files/etc/board.d/01_leds

index 53c2a80..6809c54 100755 (executable)
@@ -12,8 +12,8 @@ board=$(ipq806x_board_name)
 
 case "$board" in
 c2600)
-       ucidef_set_led_usbdev "usb1" "USB 1" "${board}:white:usb_2" "2-1"
-       ucidef_set_led_usbdev "usb2" "USB 2" "${board}:white:usb_4" "4-1"
+       ucidef_set_led_usbport "usb1" "USB 1" "${board}:white:usb_2" "usb1-port1" "usb2-port1"
+       ucidef_set_led_usbport "usb2" "USB 2" "${board}:white:usb_4" "usb3-port1" "usb4-port1"
        ucidef_set_led_netdev "wan" "WAN" "${board}:white:wan" "eth0"
        ucidef_set_led_netdev "lan" "LAN" "${board}:white:lan" "br-lan"
        ucidef_set_led_default "general" "general" "${board}:white:ledgnr" "1"