ath10k-firmware: Fix mirror hash sum
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sat, 19 May 2018 13:20:46 +0000 (15:20 +0200)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 06:55:04 +0000 (07:55 +0100)
This now matches what was generated locally on my PC and the file on the
mirror server.

Fixes: 349fe46103359 ("ath10k-firmware: Update QCA988X firmware to the latest version")
Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
(backported from 56a03e434386ccd1359d5c995a5a3c0fcc44f6af)

package/firmware/ath10k-firmware/Makefile

index cc9ab36..eaee0eb 100644 (file)
@@ -10,7 +10,7 @@ include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 PKG_NAME:=ath10k-firmware
 PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-05-12
 PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=952afa4949cb34193040cd4e7441e1aee50ac731
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=0040f94d11d0039505328a90b2ff48968db873e9e7967307631bf40ef5679275
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=dd300f3f28b8f8c07c93065fd9dc1c9785ebda8f15398b4d2d33f9418adcaf46
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git