openssl: update to 1.0.2o
authorPaul Wassi <p.wassi@gmx.at>
Fri, 30 Mar 2018 06:15:00 +0000 (08:15 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Sat, 31 Mar 2018 08:20:20 +0000 (10:20 +0200)
Fixes CVE-2018-0739

Signed-off-by: Paul Wassi <p.wassi@gmx.at>
package/libs/openssl/Makefile
package/libs/openssl/patches/150-no_engines.patch
package/libs/openssl/patches/200-parallel_build.patch

index 95e6cff..8409730 100644 (file)
@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@ include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=openssl
 PKG_BASE:=1.0.2
-PKG_BUGFIX:=n
+PKG_BUGFIX:=o
 PKG_VERSION:=$(PKG_BASE)$(PKG_BUGFIX)
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 PKG_USE_MIPS16:=0
@@ -24,7 +24,7 @@ PKG_SOURCE_URL:= \
        http://gd.tuwien.ac.at/infosys/security/openssl/source/ \
        http://www.openssl.org/source/ \
        http://www.openssl.org/source/old/$(PKG_BASE)/
-PKG_HASH:=370babb75f278c39e0c50e8c4e7493bc0f18db6867478341a832a982fd15a8fe
+PKG_HASH:=ec3f5c9714ba0fd45cb4e087301eb1336c317e0d20b575a125050470e8089e4d
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=OpenSSL
 PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=LICENSE
index 1cb04bd..102e7a3 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 --- a/Configure
 +++ b/Configure
-@@ -2130,6 +2130,11 @@ EOF
+@@ -2136,6 +2136,11 @@ EOF
        close(OUT);
    }
    
index f2acc4a..0616551 100644 (file)
        ctags $(SRC)
 --- a/test/Makefile
 +++ b/test/Makefile
-@@ -144,7 +144,7 @@ install:
+@@ -145,7 +145,7 @@ install:
  tags:
        ctags $(SRC)
  
  
  apps:
        @(cd ..; $(MAKE) DIRS=apps all)
-@@ -578,7 +578,7 @@ $(DTLSTEST)$(EXE_EXT): $(DTLSTEST).o ssl
+@@ -586,7 +586,7 @@ $(DTLSTEST)$(EXE_EXT): $(DTLSTEST).o ssl
  #     fi
  
  dummytest$(EXE_EXT): dummytest.o $(DLIBCRYPTO)