qos-scripts: fix module load commands (FS#438)
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Wed, 15 Feb 2017 13:00:24 +0000 (14:00 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Wed, 15 Feb 2017 13:02:04 +0000 (14:02 +0100)
fq_codel is built-in, and xt_CONNMARK is provided by the xt_connmark
module

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
package/network/config/qos-scripts/files/usr/lib/qos/generate.sh

index 285617c..9ce4eb4 100755 (executable)
@@ -347,7 +347,6 @@ tc filter add dev $device parent ffff: prio 1 u32 match u32 0 0 flowid 1:1 actio
        fi
        add_insmod cls_fw
        add_insmod sch_hfsc
-       add_insmod sch_fq_codel
 
        cat <<EOF
 ${INSMOD:+$INSMOD$N}${dev_up:+$dev_up
@@ -466,7 +465,7 @@ EOF
 
 start_firewall() {
        add_insmod xt_multiport
-       add_insmod xt_CONNMARK
+       add_insmod xt_connmark
        stop_firewall
        for group in $CG; do
                start_cg $group