ath79: add WLAN, Ethernet-Switch with LAN/WAN and Status LED to Dorin
authorCatrinel Catrinescu <cc@80211.de>
Tue, 5 Jun 2018 14:56:48 +0000 (16:56 +0200)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Thu, 7 Jun 2018 07:02:04 +0000 (09:02 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Catrinel Catrinescu <cc@80211.de>
target/linux/ath79/base-files/etc/board.d/02_network
target/linux/ath79/base-files/etc/diag.sh
target/linux/ath79/dts/ar9331_embeddedwireless_dorin.dts

index a9eeb5b..e6ef472 100755 (executable)
@@ -14,6 +14,11 @@ ath79_setup_interfaces()
                ucidef_set_interface_lan "eth0"
                ;;
 
+       "embeddedwireless,dorin")
+               ucidef_add_switch "switch0" \
+                       "0@eth0" "1:wan" "2:lan:3" "3:lan:2"
+               ;;
+
        "glinet,ar150")
                ucidef_set_interfaces_lan_wan "eth1" "eth0"
                ;;
index b184634..0a5011a 100644 (file)
@@ -12,6 +12,9 @@ get_status_led() {
        "avm,fritz300e")
                status_led="${boardname}:green:power"
                ;;
+       "embeddedwireless,dorin")
+               status_led="dorin:green:status"
+               ;;
        "glinet,ar150")
                status_led="gl-ar150:orange:wlan"
                ;;
index 4b204b7..eff3b09 100644 (file)
        status = "okay";
 
        mtd-mac-address = <&art 0x1002>;
+       mtd-mac-address-increment = <0x40>;
 
        fixed-link {
                speed = <1000>;
                full-duplex;
        };
 
-       gmac-config {
-               device = <&gmac>;
-
-               switch-phy-addr-swap = <1>;
-               switch-phy-swap = <1>;
-       };
 };
 
 &mdio1 {
        status = "okay";
 };
+
+&wmac {
+       status = "okay";
+       mtd-cal-data = <&art 0x1000>;
+       mtd-mac-address = <&art 0x1002>;
+};