procd: Update to latest head
authorAlexey Brodkin <Alexey.Brodkin@synopsys.com>
Tue, 24 May 2016 10:51:31 +0000 (13:51 +0300)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Tue, 24 May 2016 15:03:02 +0000 (17:03 +0200)
This includes a fix for building against uClibc:
http://git.openwrt.org/?p=project/procd.git;a=commit;h=9a6f83d3c168523ac7b898ae481c2fd8c501d6a6

Signed-off-by: Alexey Brodkin <abrodkin@synopsys.com>
Cc: John Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
package/system/procd/Makefile

index 7ba2be3..cb7ab05 100644 (file)
@@ -8,14 +8,14 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=procd
-PKG_VERSION:=2016-05-19
+PKG_VERSION:=2016-05-24
 
 PKG_RELEASE=$(PKG_SOURCE_VERSION)
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(OPENWRT_GIT)/project/procd.git
 PKG_SOURCE_SUBDIR:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=1418c6ce8559ea125c525c2663105fa5ff14905e
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=9a6f83d3c168523ac7b898ae481c2fd8c501d6a6
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)-$(PKG_SOURCE_VERSION).tar.gz
 CMAKE_INSTALL:=1