mt76: update to the latest version
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Tue, 15 May 2018 11:18:22 +0000 (13:18 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Tue, 15 May 2018 13:30:57 +0000 (15:30 +0200)
b2ecc52 mt76x2: fix avg_rssi estimation
fd58b28 mt76x2: add a polling delay in mt76x2_mac_stop routine
a78673d mt76: fix sending encrypted broadcast packets for secondary interfaces
e87f925 mt76x2: apply coverage class on slot time too

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
package/kernel/mt76/Makefile

index dbd2d89..7d723b9 100644 (file)
@@ -8,9 +8,9 @@ PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=
 
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://github.com/openwrt/mt76
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-04-18
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=e2eedc9229dad9b9d653ad0abb4f3571d1676148
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=5bf8879814ffb498228a070e5f8ebedd06cbf4c286a7875e8616d26f154be6ac
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-05-15
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=e87f925667a2c68e6a5a1f55e3a92c9e10570e61
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=7f6118d033785b509e25540fafd0166076e98b8f1d9baceab4c532e6f9d537b3
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
 PKG_BUILD_PARALLEL:=1