package/network/utils/ipset: Update to 6.30
authorDaniel Engberg <diizzyy@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 21:16:59 +0000 (23:16 +0200)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 11:16:50 +0000 (13:16 +0200)
Updates to 6.30

Signed-off-by: Daniel Engberg <daniel.engberg.lists@pyret.net>
package/network/utils/ipset/Makefile

index 01716af..c48ac04 100644 (file)
@@ -9,12 +9,12 @@ include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/kernel.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=ipset
-PKG_VERSION:=6.29
+PKG_VERSION:=6.30
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.bz2
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=http://ipset.netfilter.org
-PKG_MD5SUM:=6af58b21c8b475b1058e02529ea9f15b4b727dbc13dc9cbddf89941b0103880e
+PKG_MD5SUM:=41c32e3b884ec714f0aac95e7675f9d1
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0