cryptodev-linux: remove DEFAULT redefinition
authorEneas U de Queiroz <cotequeiroz@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Jan 2020 18:28:05 +0000 (15:28 -0300)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Wed, 15 Jan 2020 18:31:42 +0000 (19:31 +0100)
The 'DEFAULT:=m if ALL' line prevents the phase1 buildbots from building
the package, and users from downloading it, since they use 'ALL_KMODS=y'
but 'ALL' is not set.

Signed-off-by: Eneas U de Queiroz <cotequeiroz@gmail.com>
(cherry picked from commit 9b25f833eb840527d07c47930de2c769115844f3)

package/kernel/cryptodev-linux/Makefile

index 2a88902..da18c71 100644 (file)
@@ -27,7 +27,6 @@ include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/package.mk
 
 define KernelPackage/cryptodev
   SUBMENU:=Cryptographic API modules
-  DEFAULT:=m if ALL
   TITLE:=Driver for cryptographic acceleration
   URL:=http://cryptodev-linux.org/
   VERSION:=$(LINUX_VERSION)+$(PKG_VERSION)-$(BOARD)-$(PKG_RELEASE)