bcm53xx: prepare for building Tenda AC9 TRX image
authorRafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Mon, 15 Aug 2016 07:28:54 +0000 (09:28 +0200)
committerRafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Mon, 15 Aug 2016 07:33:04 +0000 (09:33 +0200)
It'll be enabled when we complete basic support.

Signed-off-by: Rafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
target/linux/bcm53xx/image/Makefile

index 09c8c93..67114b8 100644 (file)
@@ -219,6 +219,14 @@ define Device/smartrg-sr400ac
   IMAGE/trx := append-rootfs | trx-serial
 endef
 
   IMAGE/trx := append-rootfs | trx-serial
 endef
 
+define Device/tenda-ac9
+  DEVICE_TITLE := Tenda AC9
+  DEVICE_PACKAGES := $(USB2_PACKAGES)
+  IMAGES := trx
+  IMAGE/trx := append-rootfs | trx-serial
+endef
+# TARGET_DEVICES += tenda-ac9
+
 TARGET_DEVICES += \
        netgear-r6250 netgear-r6300-v2 netgear-r8000 \
        smartrg-sr400ac
 TARGET_DEVICES += \
        netgear-r6250 netgear-r6300-v2 netgear-r8000 \
        smartrg-sr400ac