fstools: update to the latest version
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Sat, 11 Feb 2017 15:04:38 +0000 (16:04 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Sat, 11 Feb 2017 17:07:18 +0000 (18:07 +0100)
Fixes compatibility issues with glibc 2.25

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
package/system/fstools/Makefile

index cf9bd21..0f73dd2 100644 (file)
@@ -12,9 +12,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/fstools.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2016-12-04
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=84b530a732b12cca1cd5ee9ba163b7ead7a83de3
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=b607138de1adbb7f49e53daebe28ac1352910fa2b29278365edeabafc5b46a91
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-02-11
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=7d78836dac9e0ece57c51ab06589efa524276b9d
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=261d8e6d0faa18b3c87cd6089b9110d655da133e478033e454c749ac43d3bc15
 CMAKE_INSTALL:=1
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0