mt76: update to the latest version
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Wed, 7 Nov 2018 19:35:23 +0000 (20:35 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Wed, 7 Nov 2018 19:36:50 +0000 (20:36 +0100)
417cf49 mt7603: improve recovery from MCU hang

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
package/kernel/mt76/Makefile

index 90804c8..1e93ff9 100644 (file)
@@ -8,9 +8,9 @@ PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=
 
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://github.com/openwrt/mt76
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-11-06
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=5ee05239fafa8cb65fa0d69c230ddb8b26f993b5
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=0bee1f6b78da666a5acb240eaa2321336fd7102f959e917f377d9b9c29072f57
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-11-07
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=417cf49ce811287b980767a1b7b44118b0ccc8e4
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=3db6028b1cfe36ab7c8bc7042f0351b5cd4254706b3c42631a041694dbe84f89
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
 PKG_BUILD_PARALLEL:=1