ath79: add firmware partition compatible for OCEDO
authorDavid Bauer <mail@david-bauer.net>
Mon, 26 Nov 2018 18:25:19 +0000 (19:25 +0100)
committerMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Mon, 26 Nov 2018 20:26:56 +0000 (21:26 +0100)
This commit adds firmware partition compatible for the
OCEDO Raccoon and OCEDO Koala.

Since a22311e this allows to select the correct mtdsplit
parser instead of trying all available ones one by one.

Signed-off-by: David Bauer <mail@david-bauer.net>
target/linux/ath79/dts/ar9344_ocedo_raccoon.dts
target/linux/ath79/dts/qca9558_ocedo_koala.dts

index 206619e..eb7219b 100644 (file)
                        };
 
                        partition@50000 {
+                               compatible = "denx,uimage";
                                label = "firmware";
                                reg = <0x050000 0x740000>;
                        };
index 748eec8..d87ddc4 100644 (file)
                        };
 
                        partition@50000 {
+                               compatible = "denx,uimage";
                                label = "firmware";
                                reg = <0x050000 0x740000>;
                        };