fstools: update to latest git HEAD
authorJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Sun, 7 Jan 2018 12:02:38 +0000 (13:02 +0100)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Sun, 7 Jan 2018 12:05:40 +0000 (13:05 +0100)
2a9a6ea libfstools: optimize building directory string for glob
de6b026 libfstools: support file paths longer than 255 chars

Signed-off-by: John Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
package/system/fstools/Makefile

index 61fc5da..4ebeaf2 100644 (file)
@@ -12,8 +12,8 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/fstools.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-01-02
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=11efbf3b90f031ce634fc38cad07a4aef2985777
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-01-07
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=2a9a6ea4ac221f913ea318d7ac17ff2c31bdf5c2
 PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=35f14ea0ed799d2eb972f4901116a0e447d4bc1e37fb0edb239c44b270aeae18
 CMAKE_INSTALL:=1