uboot-fritz4040: Add host flags for host compiler
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Fri, 17 May 2019 19:32:50 +0000 (21:32 +0200)
committerChristian Lamparter <chunkeey@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 May 2019 10:29:24 +0000 (12:29 +0200)
This adds the host staging directory to the include path to make it use
the zlib.h files from the staging include directory and also link
against the zlib version from the staging directory.

This fixes a compile problem when the zlib header were not installed on
the build host.

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Signed-off-by: Christian Lamparter <chunkeey@gmail.com>
[picked from openwrt-18.06]

package/boot/uboot-fritz4040/Makefile

index c6f0cab..df9c685 100644 (file)
@@ -46,8 +46,8 @@ export DTC
 
 define Build/Configure
        $(Build/Configure/U-Boot)
-       $(HOSTCC) -o $(PKG_BUILD_DIR)/fritz/lzma2eva $(PKG_BUILD_DIR)/fritz/src/lzma2eva.c
-       $(HOSTCC) -o $(PKG_BUILD_DIR)/fritz/tichksum $(PKG_BUILD_DIR)/fritz/src/tichksum.c
+       $(HOSTCC) $(HOST_CFLAGS) $(HOST_LDFLAGS) -o $(PKG_BUILD_DIR)/fritz/lzma2eva $(PKG_BUILD_DIR)/fritz/src/lzma2eva.c -lz
+       $(HOSTCC) $(HOST_CFLAGS) $(HOST_LDFLAGS) -o $(PKG_BUILD_DIR)/fritz/tichksum $(PKG_BUILD_DIR)/fritz/src/tichksum.c
        ln -sf $(STAGING_DIR_HOST)/bin/lzma $(PKG_BUILD_DIR)/fritz
 endef