odhcpd: fix interop with wide DHCPv6 client (FS#1377)
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Mar 2018 15:35:54 +0000 (16:35 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Mar 2018 15:36:53 +0000 (16:36 +0100)
aedc154 dhcpv6-ia: don't always send reconf accept option (FS#1377)

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/services/odhcpd/Makefile

index 5ba9e7c..9a1dafa 100644 (file)
@@ -8,13 +8,13 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=odhcpd
-PKG_RELEASE:=2
+PKG_RELEASE:=3
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/odhcpd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-10-02
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=c6f3d5d4ea5154e5971fa0b1b1e9a9c07119429f
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=5ce8f52b5c6acea27d9733918e9c3bc8a154d516a02eef9b172c5e3d459f494c
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-03-02
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=2da5850fe82313ef0ef7f37be426571ce80fd276
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=0e6d20fa958150d92d8d0d416f04823d6e77b56c782af0393627670e49594c8e
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0