kernel: add CONFIG_SCHED_HRTICK=y to the generic config
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Thu, 1 Jun 2017 09:10:21 +0000 (11:10 +0200)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 14:54:53 +0000 (15:54 +0100)
It is used by pretty much every target

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
(backported from commit b47fd7656336162360ebf66147326763ddae3f8d)
Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
target/linux/generic/config-4.4

index d265e03..a8fd15d 100644 (file)
@@ -3313,6 +3313,7 @@ CONFIG_RWSEM_GENERIC_SPINLOCK=y
 # CONFIG_SCHEDSTATS is not set
 # CONFIG_SCHED_AUTOGROUP is not set
 # CONFIG_SCHED_DEBUG is not set
+CONFIG_SCHED_HRTICK=y
 # CONFIG_SCHED_MC is not set
 CONFIG_SCHED_OMIT_FRAME_POINTER=y
 # CONFIG_SCHED_SMT is not set