ncurses: use default host install
authorAndy Walsh <andy.walsh44+github@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Aug 2018 10:48:08 +0000 (12:48 +0200)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 17:22:53 +0000 (19:22 +0200)
* just use default host/install, so libs/headers get properly generated/installed

Signed-off-by: Andy Walsh <andy.walsh44+github@gmail.com>
package/libs/ncurses/Makefile

index 94c9688..904d3c1 100644 (file)
@@ -162,12 +162,6 @@ define Host/Compile
        $(MAKE) -C $(HOST_BUILD_DIR)/progs tic
 endef
 
-define Host/Install
-       $(INSTALL_BIN) $(HOST_BUILD_DIR)/progs/tic $(STAGING_DIR_HOST)/bin/tic
-       $(INSTALL_DIR) $(STAGING_DIR_HOSTPKG)/lib/
-       $(INSTALL_DATA) $(HOST_BUILD_DIR)/lib/libncurses.a $(STAGING_DIR_HOSTPKG)/lib/
-endef
-
 $(eval $(call HostBuild))
 $(eval $(call BuildPackage,terminfo))
 $(eval $(call BuildPackage,libncurses))