toolchain/gcc: clean up remaining references to the old linaro version
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 10:06:39 +0000 (12:06 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 12:17:36 +0000 (14:17 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
toolchain/gcc/Config.version
toolchain/gcc/common.mk

index 47f516d..30df723 100644 (file)
@@ -4,13 +4,12 @@ config GCC_VERSION_4_8_ARC
 
 config GCC_VERSION
        string
-       default "4.8-linaro"    if GCC_VERSION_4_8_LINARO
        default "arc-2016.03"   if GCC_VERSION_4_8_ARC
        default "5.4.0"
 
 config GCC_VERSION_4_8
        bool
-       default y       if (GCC_VERSION_4_8_LINARO || GCC_VERSION_4_8_ARC)
+       default y       if GCC_VERSION_4_8_ARC
 
 config GCC_VERSION_5
        default y if (!TOOLCHAINOPTS && !arc)
index 5850f43..58566ce 100644 (file)
@@ -45,11 +45,7 @@ endif
 PATCH_DIR=../patches/$(GCC_VERSION)
 
 BUGURL=http://www.lede-project.org/bugs/
-ifeq ($(findstring linaro, $(CONFIG_GCC_VERSION)),linaro)
-  PKGVERSION=LEDE/Linaro GCC $(PKG_REV) $(REVISION)
-else
-  PKGVERSION=LEDE GCC $(PKG_VERSION) $(REVISION)
-endif
+PKGVERSION=LEDE GCC $(PKG_VERSION) $(REVISION)
 
 HOST_BUILD_PARALLEL:=1