Revert "uhttpd: disable concurrent requests by default"
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 06:12:49 +0000 (08:12 +0200)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 08:38:53 +0000 (10:38 +0200)
This reverts commit c6aa9ff38870a30dbe6da17e4edad6039fe10ddf.

Further testing has revealed that we will need to allow concurrent
requests after all, especially for situations where CGI processes
initiate further HTTP requests to the local host.

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
(cherry picked from commit f00a4ae6e0b1f7b3d84e11e8dc4dd562088584e0)

package/network/services/uhttpd/Makefile
package/network/services/uhttpd/files/uhttpd.config

index 29f1c89..2a6fa3b 100644 (file)
@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=uhttpd
-PKG_RELEASE:=2
+PKG_RELEASE:=3
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/uhttpd.git
index 8b7d84c..a3deb9c 100644 (file)
@@ -24,7 +24,7 @@ config uhttpd main
        # If this number is exceeded, further requests are
        # queued until the number of running requests drops
        # below the limit again.
-       option max_requests 1
+       option max_requests 3
 
        # Maximum number of concurrent connections.
        # If this number is exceeded, further TCP connection