procd: update to the latest version, fixes gcc 8 build error
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Thu, 5 Jul 2018 09:16:13 +0000 (11:16 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 16:34:59 +0000 (18:34 +0200)
a0372ac procd: increase watchdog fd_buf storage size to fix gcc8 build error

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
package/system/procd/Makefile

index 5971e02..c989ad6 100644 (file)
@@ -12,9 +12,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/procd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-03-28
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=dfb68f8556df63878add145ad9c656381bc20656
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=8d2c70fb0264a6548e39acc5ab1c44cec50fc550c4f931760b0796f8893c9b7f
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-07-05
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=a0372ac0713957365120cf42c5469c635c1e0232
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=90b642dd85fb13062e4a4368e75e1e7805abf20cdd6e34e56501bb3fc9f6327a
 CMAKE_INSTALL:=1
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0