base-files: fix CONFIG_VERSION_DIST default
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 18:54:51 +0000 (19:54 +0100)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 18:55:20 +0000 (19:55 +0100)
Fix the default value of CONFIG_VERSION_DIST to use uppercase "LEDE".

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
package/base-files/image-config.in

index a8d82d3..448fc1c 100644 (file)
@@ -158,7 +158,7 @@ if VERSIONOPT
        config VERSION_DIST
                string
                prompt "Release distribution"
-               default "Lede"
+               default "LEDE"
                help
                        This is the name of the release distribution.
                        If unspecified, it defaults to OpenWrt.