ath79: fix ethernet configurations for I-O DATA ETG3-R
authorINAGAKI Hiroshi <musashino.open@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 16:42:25 +0000 (01:42 +0900)
committerMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Thu, 6 Dec 2018 16:44:14 +0000 (17:44 +0100)
This commit fixes several issues in eth0 on ETG3-R, and solve slowdown
in NA(P)T speed.

- add gmac-config with correct configurations
- fix pll-data value

And I added ref clock-frequency.

Signed-off-by: INAGAKI Hiroshi <musashino.open@gmail.com>
target/linux/ath79/dts/ar9342_iodata_etg3-r.dts

index a2d442a..f857a8e 100644 (file)
        };
 };
 
+&ref {
+       clock-frequency = <40000000>;
+};
+
 &spi {
        num-cs = <1>;
        status = "okay";
 &eth0 {
        status = "okay";
 
-       pll-data = <0x06000000 0x00000101 0x00001616>;
+       pll-data = <0x0e000000 0x00000101 0x00001616>;
 
        phy-mode = "rgmii";
        phy-handle = <&phy0>;
+
+       gmac-config {
+               device = <&gmac>;
+
+               rgmii-gmac0 = <1>;
+               rxd-delay = <3>;
+               rxdv-delay = <3>;
+       };
 };
 
 &uart {