kirkwood: Fix FS#505 - Can't install LEDE on Linksys EA3500
authorEubert Bao <bunnier@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Sep 2019 04:44:16 +0000 (21:44 -0700)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sat, 12 Oct 2019 21:42:59 +0000 (23:42 +0200)
The default sizes render Device/linksys_audi mage un-flashable.
Restore the pagesize, subpagesize, and blocksize for linksys_audi
from https://github.com/openwrt/archive.

Signed-off-by: Eubert Bao <bunnier@gmail.com>
target/linux/kirkwood/image/Makefile

index d2df2cc..7b59b69 100644 (file)
@@ -88,6 +88,9 @@ define Device/linksys_audi
   DEVICE_MODEL := EA3500 (Audi)
   DEVICE_PACKAGES := kmod-mwl8k swconfig wpad-basic kmod-gpio-button-hotplug
   DEVICE_DTS := kirkwood-linksys-audi
+  PAGESIZE := 512
+  SUBPAGESIZE := 256
+  BLOCKSIZE := 16KiB
   KERNEL_SIZE := 2624k
   KERNEL_IN_UBI :=
   UBINIZE_OPTS := -E 5