base-files: sysupgrade: fix pseudobridge upgrades
authorConn O'Griofa <connogriofa@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Jul 2016 18:04:06 +0000 (19:04 +0100)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Sun, 24 Jul 2016 04:54:40 +0000 (06:54 +0200)
Treat 'relayd' as an essential service to avoid connection interruptions during sysupgrade on devices configured as a pseudobridge.

Signed-off-by: Conn O'Griofa <connogriofa@gmail.com>
package/base-files/files/lib/upgrade/common.sh

index 752a61c..ea03f77 100644 (file)
@@ -127,7 +127,7 @@ kill_remaining() { # [ <signal> ]
                else 
                        case "$name" in
                                # Skip essential services
-                               *procd*|*ash*|*init*|*watchdog*|*ssh*|*dropbear*|*telnet*|*login*|*hostapd*|*wpa_supplicant*|*nas*) : ;;
+                               *procd*|*ash*|*init*|*watchdog*|*ssh*|*dropbear*|*telnet*|*login*|*hostapd*|*wpa_supplicant*|*nas*|*relayd*) : ;;
 
                                # Killable process
                                *)