ubus: update to latest git HEAD
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Jan 2018 12:45:02 +0000 (13:45 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Jan 2018 12:47:14 +0000 (13:47 +0100)
5bae22e ubus/lua: pass notification name to callback
212ceb1 valgrind complained about these
d57907c fix invalid close() call

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/system/ubus/Makefile

index 39854f4..d1858aa 100644 (file)
@@ -5,9 +5,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/ubus.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-11-13
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=5f87f5480ebf004d735dbf44259d08cf8affd305
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=a490348da86c6cdf0cbc8cc01b77fa6f708d86b94674fd312e0c822ca3d7eba0
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-11-13
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=5bae22eb5472c9c7cc30caa9a84004bba19940d3
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=21ceef22a34968d45c3eb2dd4106a7224fc53e13d6bc6937d4d4f5c070c9ff8a
 CMAKE_INSTALL:=1
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=LGPL-2.1