ramips: fix wps leds/btn for TP-Link TL-WA801ND v5
authorJan Alexander <jan@nalx.net>
Wed, 15 Jan 2020 20:12:33 +0000 (21:12 +0100)
committerDavid Bauer <mail@david-bauer.net>
Fri, 17 Jan 2020 19:17:40 +0000 (20:17 +0100)
- fix color and active mode for existing wps led
- add green wps led
- add wps button

Signed-off-by: Jan Alexander <jan@nalx.net>
[wrap line]
Signed-off-by: David Bauer <mail@david-bauer.net>
(cherry picked from commit 26105974e7f9758cd4bc443ce0322983f818acd5)

target/linux/ramips/dts/TL-WA801NDV5.dts

index fb944b0..409e13e 100644 (file)
                        gpios = <&gpio1 6 GPIO_ACTIVE_LOW>;
                        linux,code = <KEY_RESTART>;
                };
+
+               wps {
+                       label = "wps";
+                       gpios = <&gpio1 14 GPIO_ACTIVE_LOW>;
+                       linux,code = <KEY_WPS_BUTTON>;
+               };
        };
 
        leds {
                        gpios = <&gpio1 12 GPIO_ACTIVE_LOW>;
                };
 
-               wps {
-                       label = "tl-wa801nd-v5:orange:wps";
-                       gpios = <&gpio1 11 GPIO_ACTIVE_LOW>;
+               wps_red {
+                       label = "tl-wa801nd-v5:red:wps";
+                       gpios = <&gpio1 11 GPIO_ACTIVE_HIGH>;
+               };
+
+               wps_green {
+                       label = "tl-wa801nd-v5:green:wps";
+                       gpios = <&gpio1 10 GPIO_ACTIVE_HIGH>;
                };
        };
 };
@@ -55,7 +66,8 @@
 &pinctrl {
        state_default: pinctrl0 {
                gpio {
-                       ralink,group = "p0led_an", "perst", "refclk", "wdt", "wled_an";
+                       ralink,group = "p0led_an", "p1led_an", "perst",
+                                       "refclk", "uart1", "wdt", "wled_an";
                        ralink,function = "gpio";
                };
        };