sunxi: Turn on CONFIG_PINCTRL_SUN4I_A10 for A20
authorFlorian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Jan 2020 22:58:58 +0000 (14:58 -0800)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sun, 5 Jan 2020 12:09:25 +0000 (13:09 +0100)
CONFIG_PINCTRL_SUN4I_A10 controls both the A10 and the A20 enablong of
the pinctrl driver, this is necessary since upstream commit
5d8d349618a9464714c07414c5888bfd9416638f ("pinctrl: sunxi: add A20
support to A10 driver") which has been included in v4.13 and onwards.

Fixes: ad2b3bf310f7 ("sunxi: Add support for kernel 4.14")
Signed-off-by: Florian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com>
(cherry picked from commit 32e4eaef1b4c2a7fa44787813fdf715b2ba500d9)

target/linux/sunxi/cortexa7/config-default

index 9daf9c4..7f57430 100644 (file)
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@ CONFIG_HARDEN_BRANCH_PREDICTOR=y
 # CONFIG_MACH_SUN4I is not set
 # CONFIG_MACH_SUN5I is not set
 # CONFIG_PINCTRL_GR8 is not set
-# CONFIG_PINCTRL_SUN4I_A10 is not set
+CONFIG_PINCTRL_SUN4I_A10=y
 # CONFIG_PINCTRL_SUN5I_A10S is not set
 # CONFIG_PINCTRL_SUN5I_A13 is not set
 CONFIG_MDIO_BUS_MUX=y