rpcd: Explicitly link with lcrypt
authorFlorian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Jan 2017 00:13:34 +0000 (16:13 -0800)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Fri, 28 Apr 2017 15:09:13 +0000 (17:09 +0200)
Fixes build issues with some toolchains that don't add lcrypt in the default
search paths:

CMakeFiles/rpcd.dir/session.c.o: In function `rpc_login_test_password':
build_dir/target-mipsel-linux-gnu/rpcd-2016-12-03-0577cfc1/session.c:823: undefined reference to `crypt'
collect2: error: ld returned 1 exit status

Signed-off-by: Florian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com>
package/system/rpcd/Makefile

index 9da7df8..d13f20e 100644 (file)
@@ -51,6 +51,8 @@ define Package/rpcd/conffiles
 /etc/config/rpcd
 endef
 
+TARGET_LDFLAGS += -lcrypt
+
 define Package/rpcd/install
        $(INSTALL_DIR) $(1)/etc/init.d
        $(INSTALL_BIN) ./files/rpcd.init $(1)/etc/init.d/rpcd