ar71xx: fix machine name for several devices
authorPiotr Dymacz <pepe2k@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 Mar 2017 21:18:48 +0000 (22:18 +0100)
committerPiotr Dymacz <pepe2k@gmail.com>
Sun, 12 Mar 2017 16:39:12 +0000 (17:39 +0100)
Be consistent with form and format of the vendor name.

Signed-off-by: Piotr Dymacz <pepe2k@gmail.com>
target/linux/ar71xx/files/arch/mips/ath79/mach-rbsxtlite.c
target/linux/ar71xx/files/arch/mips/ath79/mach-tl-wpa8630.c
target/linux/ar71xx/files/arch/mips/ath79/mach-wndap360.c

index 129195d..78daa3e 100644 (file)
@@ -230,9 +230,9 @@ static void __init rbsxtlite_setup(void)
 }
 
 
-MIPS_MACHINE(ATH79_MACH_RB_SXTLITE2ND, "sxt2n", "Mikrotik RouterBOARD SXT Lite2",
+MIPS_MACHINE(ATH79_MACH_RB_SXTLITE2ND, "sxt2n", "MikroTik RouterBOARD SXT Lite2",
            rbsxtlite_setup);
 
-MIPS_MACHINE(ATH79_MACH_RB_SXTLITE5ND, "sxt5n", "Mikrotik RouterBOARD SXT Lite5",
+MIPS_MACHINE(ATH79_MACH_RB_SXTLITE5ND, "sxt5n", "MikroTik RouterBOARD SXT Lite5",
            rbsxtlite_setup);
 
index 0a1e6b4..73b563d 100644 (file)
@@ -168,5 +168,5 @@ static void __init tl_wpa8630_setup(void)
                                        tl_wpa8630_gpio_keys);
 }
 
-MIPS_MACHINE(ATH79_MACH_TL_WPA8630, "TL-WPA8630", "TP-Link TL-WPA8630",
+MIPS_MACHINE(ATH79_MACH_TL_WPA8630, "TL-WPA8630", "TP-LINK TL-WPA8630",
        tl_wpa8630_setup);
index e70d88b..eae1c38 100644 (file)
@@ -102,4 +102,4 @@ static void __init wndap360_setup(void)
                      art + WNDAP360_WMAC1_MAC_OFFSET);
 }
 
-MIPS_MACHINE(ATH79_MACH_WNDAP360, "WNDAP360", "Netgear WNDAP360", wndap360_setup);
+MIPS_MACHINE(ATH79_MACH_WNDAP360, "WNDAP360", "NETGEAR WNDAP360", wndap360_setup);