lantiq: ARV7519RW22: enable PCIe
authorJorge Amorós <joramar76@yahoo.es>
Sat, 9 Sep 2017 09:30:03 +0000 (11:30 +0200)
committerMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Sun, 10 Sep 2017 06:30:23 +0000 (08:30 +0200)
Enable PCIe to make the (still unsupported) WAVE300 wireless visible to
the system.

Signed-off-by: Jorge Amorós <joramar76@yahoo.es>
target/linux/lantiq/dts/ARV7519RW22.dts

index 36017b5..f31c03f 100644 (file)
@@ -91,7 +91,8 @@
                };
 
                pcie@d900000 {
-                       status = "disabled";
+                       status = "okay";
+                       gpio-reset = <&gpio 21 GPIO_ACTIVE_HIGH>;
                };
        };