mvebu: fix sysupgrade from 17.04 for clearfog pro
authorJonas Gorski <jonas.gorski@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Feb 2018 21:31:36 +0000 (22:31 +0100)
committerJonas Gorski <jonas.gorski@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Feb 2018 22:15:05 +0000 (23:15 +0100)
When clearfog was renamed to clearfog pro, it broke sysupgrade from
17.04 as the new images now get rejected as incompatible. Fix this by
adding the legacy boardname to the compatible devices.

Fixes: ec4a8c6dee81 ("mvebu: ClearFog renamed upstream to ClearFog Pro")
Signed-off-by: Jonas Gorski <jonas.gorski@gmail.com>
target/linux/mvebu/image/Makefile

index 989ba50..812d946 100644 (file)
@@ -199,6 +199,7 @@ define Device/armada-388-clearfog-pro
   IMAGE/sdcard.img.gz := boot-scr-cfpro | boot-img | sdcard-img | gzip | append-metadata
   IMAGE_NAME = $$(IMAGE_PREFIX)-$$(2)
   DEVICE_DTS := armada-388-clearfog-pro armada-388-clearfog-base
+  SUPPORTED_DEVICES := armada-388-clearfog-pro armada-388-clearfog
 endef
 TARGET_DEVICES += armada-388-clearfog-pro